New Works

by Marcus L. Miller

This is an excerpt from a recent debut performance of an original composition, by Marcus L. Miller, written to accompany live modern dance. The piece was performed live in 2018 at the Lula Washington Dance Theatre for their annual Kwanzaa celebration. The Marcus Miller Ensemble features Bobby Pierce (keyboards), Greg Brown (marimba), Edwin Livingston (bass), Micah Moch (guitar), Nelan-Ay Miller (percussion), Veritus Miller (percussion), Marcus L. Miller (drums). (Miller, SESAC) All rights reserved. © 2019 neanve music

  • 4:44
    Marcus L. Miller